Currently: In a long distance relationship

By Camila Abisambra

I was deeply moved by the story by my friend Diego about his long-distance relationship. Being in love, to me, is challenging enough when you’re together and I can’t imagine -well I had one long-distance relationship when I was 15 and an idiot so I’m not counting it- the pain and devastation of loving someone and not being able to touch them. With that in mind and since I am a firm believer that music is the best medicine in the world I’ve made a short playlist for all the lovers out there who can’t be with the one they love right now. Add more songs in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Currently: In a long distance relationship

    • Camila says:

      It’s true. It’s a really romantic notion but hey, this playlist os for those crazy kids in love. I for one agree wholeheartedly and wouldn’t want to be a in a long distance thing. Too hard.

What do you reckon?